My Ride!

The Benevolent and Protective Wingleader of our Conservative cabal, the intrepid Instinct, spends his days learning the finer aspects of CGI and other animation in a Masters degree program in a location where he cannot hunt for Liberals for there are laws against doing so in a baited field (in other words, coastal California).

He has spent months working up the ’69 Camaro Rally Sport that graces the banner on his blog.  Last Friday night, he surprised me with a special, custom made paint job on his virtual muscle car just for lil’ ol’ me!  Feast your eyes on this!

Thanks, Instinct!

Thanks, Instinct!

I got to thinking, though–a dangerous thing, I know–but, as much as I love the virtual wheels, I need to add a couple of touches to make it truly mine.

First, a rack to properly keep this handy:

A custom-made, fully functional AR-15!

A custom-made, fully functional AR-15!

And, in the spirit of the earliest days of automobiling, a set of custom-made driving togs for jaunts behind the wheel!

Although the helmet MIGHT hinder peripheral vision....

Although the helmet MIGHT hinder peripheral vision....

Instinct, I hope I didn’t take it too far.  You ARE still speaking to me, aren’t you?

Aren’t you?

Hello?

5 Responses to “My Ride!”


  1. 1 Instinct November 10, 2008 at 10:56 pm

    That is soooo wrong I have no words. “Hello Kitty Vader”… WTF????

    Course, there is my idea to combine Hello Kitty and the game HALO…. call it “HALO Kitty”

  2. 2 Jennifer November 11, 2008 at 8:05 am

    I love it! I really want a pink AR too.

  3. 3 Jennifer November 11, 2008 at 8:05 am

    Ooh! Look at me! I can haz comment!

  4. 4 Michael November 11, 2008 at 8:31 am

    Very nice! I love the digs!

  5. 5 CheyAnne Sexton December 1, 2008 at 10:13 pm

    yep the pink thing is definitely worth a giggle
    peace


Leave a Reply

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Top Clicks

  • None
Widget_logo
i am a geek


My blog is worth $6,774.48.
How much is your blog worth?


